Indy Vineyard

Missional Food Pantry


Our Missional Food Pantry serves those in need, both physically and spiritually, with the unconditional love of God by providing food, prayer and forming relationships with our recipients. In addition, our team offers Bible study and children's ministry for our volunteers' and recipients' families. Our hope is to see families grow from their current situation to a life of abundance. 

"Mary & pantry volunteers, thank you so much for always being there for me and my family. The food is wonderful and the prayer is always comforting and encouraging. I feel loved and valued each month that I attend your pantry night. God bless you all for all that you are doing for the LORD and for others."

— Erin

How do I volunteer?

Serve our neighbors in need.


Date and Time: Every 3rd Tuesday | 6:30-8:00 pm


Donate: Drop off your food donations during the days and times listed.  


Contact: Mary Stevens

Donation Drop-off Schedule

Items can be dropped off at

Indy Vineyard Missional Food Pantry


We accept unopened non-perishable food that has not expired.


JULY


Tuesday, July 6

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Thursday, July 8

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Monday, July 19

10:00am-2:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 20

11:00am-5:30pm



AUGUST


Tuesday, August 3

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Thursday, August 12

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 17

11:00am-5:00pm



SEPTEMBER


Tuesday, September 7

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Thursday, September 9

11:00am-3:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 21

11:00am-5:00pm


Section Title

"Mary & pantry volunteers, thank you so much for always being there for me and my family. The food is wonderful and the prayer is always comforting and encouraging. I feel loved and valued each month that I attend your pantry night. God bless you all for all that you are doing for the LORD and for others."


— Erin